Coach Education Contact List

For information on Coach Education courses in you area, please contact the relevant person from the list below: 

Connacht

Name (email)

Galway

Dennis Carr - Football

dennis.carr.gpo.galway@gaa.ie

Damien Coleman - Hurling

damien.coleman.connacht@gaa.ie

Leitrim

Thomas Keenan

thomas.keenan.gm.leitrim@gaa.ie

Mayo

Billy McNicholas

billy.mcnicholas.gm.mayo@gaa.ie

Roscommon

Willie Hegarty

willie.hegarty.gm.roscommon@gaa.ie

Sligo

Liam Óg Gormley

liamog.gormley.gm.sligo@gaa.ie

 

 

Leinster

Name (email)

Carlow

Brendan Hayden

Brendan.hayden.gda.carlow@gaa.ie

Dublin

Aileen Connolly

coachingofficer.dublin@gaa.ie

Kildare

James Devane

james.devane.gda.kildare@gaa.ie

Kilkenny

Brían Ryan

Brian.ryan.gamesmanager.kilkenny@gaa.ie

Laois

James Kelly

james.kelly.gda.laois@gaa.ie

Longford

Damien Sheridan

damien.sheridan.gda.longford@gaa.ie

Louth

Shane Lennon

shane.lennon.gda.louth@gaa.ie

Meath

Jenny Rispin

jenny.rispin.gda.meath@gaa.ie

Offaly

Alan Mulhall

alan.mulhall.gamesmanager.offaly@gaa.ie

Westmeath

Noel Delaney

noel.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie

Wexford

Eoin Morrissey

eoin.morrissey.gdm.wexford@gaa.ie

Wicklow

Paul Garrigan

Paul.garrigan.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

 

Munster

Name (email)

Clare

Sean Chaplin

Sean.chaplin.gpo.clare@gaa.ie

Cork

Kevin O'Callaghan

kevin.ocallaghan.gm.cork@gaa.ie

Kerry

Donal Daly

donal.daly.gda.kerry@gaa.ie

Limerick

Noel Hartigan

noel.hartigan.gda.limerick@gaa.ie

Tipperary

Kevin Halley

kevin.halley.gda.tipperary@gaa.ie

Waterford

Michelle Power

michelle.power.gda.waterford@gaa.ie

 

 

Ulster

Name (email)

Antrim

Paul Doherty

paul.doherty.gpo.antrim@gaa.ie

Armagh

Denis Hollywood

denis.hollywood.gm.armagh@gaa.ie

Cavan

Dermot McCabe

gdm.cavan@gaa.ie

Donegal

Michael Murphy

mmurphy.gda.donegal@gaa.ie

Down

Conor O'Toole

developmentmanager.down@gaa.ie

Fermanagh

Teresa McGirr

gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie

Derry

Chris Collins

chris.collins.gamesmanager.derry@gaa.ie

Monaghan

Paul O'Connor

developmentmanager.down@gaa.ie

Tyrone

Anne Daly

anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie