GAA 5 Star Contacts

County Games Development Managers

If you have any specific queries about the GAA 5 Star Centre initiative ,please contact your county GAA Games Development Manager (or your local GAA Games Development Administrator / GAA Games Promotion Officer).

County

Name

Email

Telephone

Mayo

Billy McNicholas

billy.mcnicholas.gm.mayo@gaa.ie

087-2497407

Leitrim

Thomas Keenan

thomas.keenan.gm.leitrim@gaa.ie

087-6591049

Roscommon

Willie Hegarty

willie.hegarty.gm.roscommon@gaa.ie

086-8356227

Sligo

Liam Og Gormley

liamog.gormley.gm.sligo@gaa.ie

086-8254420

Galway

Tom McManus

tom.mcmanus.gm.galway@gaa.ie

087-2612089

Wicklow

Hugh Kenny

hugh.kenny.gamesmanager.wicklow@gaa.ie

087-2718537

Westmeath

Noel Delaney

noel.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie

087-2456147

Offaly

Tom Maloney

tom.moloney.gdm.offaly@gaa.ie

085 1829991

Kilkenny

Brian Ryan

brian.ryan.gamesmanager.kilkenny@gaa.ie

087-2492343

Wexford

Eoin Morrissey

eoin.morrissey.gdm.wexford@gaa.ie

087-2896735

Carlow

Sean Gannon

sean.gannon.gda.carlow@gaa.ie

0857264825

Laois

Andrew Kavanagh

andrew.kavanagh.gda.laois@gaa.ie

0871257517

Kildare

Noel Mooney

noel.mooney.gamesmanager.kildare@gaa.ie

086-8932317

Longford

Damien Sheridan

Damien.sheridan.gda.longford@gaa.ie

087 912 6556

Louth

Francis McMullen

francis.mcmullen.gamesmanager.louth@gaa.ie

087 3741984

Meath

Jamie Queeney

jamie.queeney.gda.meath@gaa.ie

086 6067799

Dublin

Eimear Dignam

eimear@dublingaa.ie

083-1256961

Limerick

Noel Hartigan

noel.hartigan.gda.limerick@gaa.ie

087-9581568

Cork

Kevin O’Callaghan

kevin.ocallaghan.gm.cork@gaa.ie

086-8532375

Waterford

Eoin Breathnach

eoin.breathnach.gda.waterford@gaa.ie

087-9219345

Clare

Seán Chaplin

sean.chaplin.gpo.clare@gaa.ie

083-1014430

Kerry

Donal Daly

donal.daly.gda.kerry@gaa.ie

087-2260621

Tipperary

Dinny Maher

dinny.maher.gda.tipperary@gaa.ie

086-3551830

Fermanagh

Teresa McNabb

gdm.fermanagh@gaa.ie

0044-7714892209

Derry

Chris Collins

chris.collins.gamesmanager.derry@gaa.ie

0044-7843232208

Antrim

Ciara Ferry

ciara.ferry.gamesmanager.antrim@gaa.ie

028 90300172

Cavan

Dermot McCabe

gdm.cavan@gaa.ie

087-2778653

Tyrone

Anne Daly

anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie

028-82249060

Down

Conor O’Toole

developmentmanager.down@gaa.ie

0044-7718991314

Donegal

Mick Murphy

michael.murphy.gda.donegal@gaa.ie

086-6003159

Monaghan

Paul O Connor

developmentmanager.monaghan@gaa.ie

086-8374827

Armagh

Denis Hollywood

denis.hollywood.gm.armagh@gaa.ie

0044-7787534630